Canton Charge Front Office

BASKETBALL OPERATIONS STAFF
Mike Gansey
General Manager
Nate Reinking
Head Coach
Melvin Ely
Assistant Coach
Sam Jones
Assistant Coach
Tyler Neal
Basketball Operations Seasonal Assistant
Josh Wiemels
Head Athletic Trainer
Tyler Lesher
Assistant Athletic Trainer/Strength & Conditioning Coach
FRONT OFFICE STAFF
Mike Levy
Senior Vice President/COO
330-489-5992
mlevy@cantoncharge.com
Sean Wyatt
Director, Communications
330-203-6771
swyatt@cantoncharge.com
Mike Clark
Manager, Community Relations and Communications
330-489-5914
mclark@cantoncharge.com
Beth Trainer
Director, Business Operations
330-489-5949
btrainer@cantoncharge.com
Fred Baldwin
Account Executive, Ticket Sales and Service
330-489-5951
fbaldwin@cantoncharge.com
Nathan Davis
Account Executive, Ticket Sales and Service
330-489-5930
ndavis@cantoncharge.com
Robin Kline
Account Executive, Ticket Sales and Service
330-489-5988
rkline@cantoncharge.com
Andrew Morrison
Account Executive, Ticket Sales and Service
330-489-5956
amorrison@cantoncharge.com
Jordyn Hendershot
Seasonal Account Executive
330-489-5902
jhendershot@cantoncharge.com
Austin Monyak
Seasonal Account Executive
330-489-5993
amonyak@cantoncharge.com
Mallory Speerhas
Seasonal Account Executive
330-489-5986
mspeerhas@cantoncharge.com
A.J. Rojek
Marketing Coordinator
330-489-5904
arojek@cantoncharge.com
Andrew Kinzel
Game Operations Coordinator
330-489-5912
akinzel@cantoncharge.com
Rocco Maragas
Manager, Franchise Operations Partnership Marketing
330-489-5928
rmaragas@cantoncharge.com
Yari Natal
Manager, Franchise Partnership Development
216-420-2602
ynatal@theqarena.com
Joel Seiden
Manager, Franchise Partnership Development
216-420-2597
jseiden@theqarena.com
Kevin Shiley
Manager, Franchise Partnership Development
216-420-2056
kshiley@theqarena.com